• ShareShare
  • Download VideoDownload Dropdown Menu
    Download VideoDownload Dropdown Menu
  • EmbeddedEmbed
20% (15 votes) 1,719 Views Rating
  • Info
  • Comments
  • Description
  • Categories
  • Tags
  • Pornstars
  • Uploader Uploaded by: valentzonepiece
    Date Added Added: 10mo ago
    Duration Runtime: 01 hours 58 min 31 sec
  • Please login or register to post your comment!
    Be the first who comments on this video!
  • Description
    Title: Guren no Yumiya. Episode 1 to 2: The Fall of Shiganshina. Episode 3 to 4: Humanity’s Comeback. Episode 5 to 13: The Struggle for Trost. Episode 1.To You, in 2000 Years: The Fall of Shiganshina, Part 1 Episode 2.That Day: The Fall of Shiganshina, Part 2 Episode 3.A Dim Light Amid Despair: Humanity’s Comeback Part 1 Episode 4.The Night Closing Ceremony: Humanity’s Comeback, Part 2 Episode 5.First Battle: The Struggle for Trost, Part 1. Episode 6.The World the Girl Saw: Part 2. Episode 7.Small Blade: Part 3. Episode 8.I Can Hear His Heartbeat: Part 4. Episode 9.Whereabouts of His Left Arm: Part 5. Episode 10.Response: Part 6. Episode 11.Idol: Part 7. Episode 12.Wound: Part 8. Episode 13.Primal Desire: Part 9. Release: 2013. Season: Season 1. Series: Shingeki No Kyojin.